Skip to main content

Menus

  • August 22, 2023
    LSS meals at Generations   Monday, Aug. 28: Goulash, corn, tropical fruit, bread. Tuesday, Aug. 29: Biscuit with sausage gravy, roasted potatoes, cinnamon apple slices, dessert. Wednesday, Aug. 30: Sloppy Joe on a bun, potato wedges, baked beans, fresh fruit. Half-Price Day sponsored by Security Savings Bank. Thursday, Aug. 31: Roasted turkey with gravy, mashed potatoes, green beans, dinner roll…
  • August 15, 2023
    LSS meals at Generations   Monday, Aug. 21: Santa Fe chicken, carrots, vegetable/fruit, bread stick, applesauce. Half-Price Day sponsored by American Reformed Church. Tuesday, Aug. 22: Pasta with meat sauce, romaine salad with dressing, pears, Texas toast, cookie. Wednesday, Aug. 23: Orange chicken, rice, mixed vegetables, pineapple. Thursday, Aug. 24: Pork loin, yams, broccoli, bread, dessert.…
  • August 08, 2023
    LSS meals at Generations   Monday, Aug. 14: Parmesan chicken, green beans, fruit cocktail, breadstick. Tuesday, Aug. 15: Tater tot casserole, mixed vegetables, warm peaches, dinner roll. Wednesday, Aug. 16: Ham pasta salad, creamy cucumbers, cantaloupe, dessert. Half-Price Day sponsored by Grace Lutheran Church.  Thursday, Aug. 17: Turkey and gravy over mashed potatoes, peas and carrots, dinner…
  • August 01, 2023
    LSS meals at Generations   Monday, Aug. 7: Salisbury steak with gravy, mashed potatoes with gravy, green beans, dinner roll, fresh orange. Tuesday, Aug. 8: Taco salad with salsa and sour cream, corn, fresh apple, dessert. Wednesday, Aug. 9: Baked chicken, baked potato with sour cream, peas, bread, dessert. Thursday, Aug. 10: Chicken salad sandwich, cucumbers, fruit. Friday, Aug. 11: Kielbasa,…
  • July 25, 2023
    LSS meals at Generations   Monday, July 31: Chicken-fried steak with gravy, mashed potatoes with gravy, carrots, dinner roll. Half-Price Day sponsored by Grace Lutheran Church. Tuesday, Aug. 1: Turkey noodle casserole, broccoli, cinnamon baked apple slices, dinner roll. Wednesday, Aug. 2: Meatloaf, baked potato with sour cream, corn, bread, dessert. Thursday, Aug. 3: Baked fish, rice pilaf,…
  • July 18, 2023
    LSS meals at Generations   Monday, July 24: Goulash, corn, tropical fruit, bread. Tuesday, July 25: Biscuit with sausage gravy, roasted potatoes, cinnamon apple slices, dessert. Wednesday, July 26: Sloppy Joe on a bun, roasted potatoes, baked beans, fresh fruit. Half-Price Day sponsored by Security Savings Bank. Thursday, July 27: Ham and turkey chef salad, breadstick, fresh orange, dessert.…
  • July 11, 2023
    LSS meals at Generations   Monday, July 17: Italian chicken, vegetable, fruit, bread, dessert. Tuesday, July 18: Pasta with meat sauce, Romaine salad with dressing, pears, Texas toast, cookie. Wednesday, July 19: Orange chicken, rice, mixed veggies, pineapple. Thursday, July 20: Pork loin, yams, broccoli, bread, dessert. Half-Price Day sponsored by Minnwest Bank. Friday, July 21: Chicken mandarin…
  • July 04, 2023
    LSS meals at Generations   Monday, July 10: Parmesan chicken, green beans, fruit cocktail, breadstick. Tuesday, July 11: Tater tot casserole, mixed vegetables, warm peaches, dinner roll. Half-Price Day sponsored by American Reformed Church. Wednesday, July 12: Ham pasta salad, creamy cucumbers, cantaloupe, dessert.  Thursday, July 13: Diced turkey and gravy over mashed potatoes, peas and carrots…
  • June 27, 2023
    LSS meals at Generations   Monday, July 3: Salisbury steak with gravy, mashed potatoes with gravy, green beans, dinner roll, orange. Tuesday, July 4: 4th of July—Closed. Wednesday, July 5: Taco salad with salsa, sour cream and corn chips, apple, dessert.  Thursday, July 6: Chicken salad sandwich, creamy cucumbers, tropical fruit. Friday, July 7: Ham, scalloped potatoes, carrots, bread, dessert.…
  • June 20, 2023
    Monday, June 26: Pizza casserole, green beans, applesauce, garlic breadstick. Tuesday, June 27: Biscuit with sausage gravy, roasted potatoes, cinnamon apple slices, dessert. Wednesday, June 28: Orange chicken, brown rice, peaches, romaine salad with dressing, bar. Thursday, June 29: Sloppy Joe on a bun, potato wedges, vegetarian baked beans, banana or fresh fruit, cookie. Half-Price Day sponsored…
  • June 13, 2023
    LSS meals at Generations   Monday, June 19: Salisbury steak with gravy, baked potato with sour cream, peas and carrots, bread, fruit. Tuesday, June 20: Tater tot casserole, green beans, peaches, dinner roll, bar. Half-Price Day sponsored by American Reformed Church. Wednesday, June 21: Chicken wild rice soup, carrots, fruit cocktail, breadstick, gelatin with whipped topping. Thursday, June 22:…
  • June 06, 2023
    LSS meals at Generations   Monday, June 12: Parmesan chicken, green beans, fruit cocktail, bread stick, dessert. Tuesday, June 13: Meatballs, mashed potatoes, carrots, bread, pudding. Wednesday, June 14: Turkey noodle casserole, broccoli florets, cinnamon baked apple slices, dinner roll, cookie. Thursday, June 15: Roast beef with gravy, mashed potatoes, corn, peaches, bread. Friday, June 16:…
  • May 30, 2023
    LSS meals at Generations   Monday, June 5: Chicken-fried steak, mashed potatoes with gravy, mixed vegetables, dinner roll, dessert. Tuesday, June 6:  Chicken mandarin salad, vegetable, fruit, bread, dessert. Wednesday, June 7: Goulash, mixed green salad with dressing, tropical fruit, bread, pudding. Thursday, June 8: Pork loin, candied yams, California Normandy vegetables, bread, bar. Friday,…
  • May 23, 2023
    LSS meals at Generations   Monday, May 29: Memorial Day — Closed. Tuesday, May 30: Pasta in meat sauce, romaine salad with dressing, pineapple chunks, bread stick, dessert. Wednesday, May 31: Meatloaf, baked potato with sour cream, pears, bread, bar. Thursday, June 1: Chicken a la king, brown rice, broccoli, fruit cocktail, cookie. Friday, June 2: Roast turkey with gravy, mashed potatoes,…
  • May 16, 2023
    Monday, May 22: Pizza casserole, green beans, applesauce, garlic bread stick. Tuesday, May 23: Biscuit with sausage gravy, roasted potatoes, cinnamon apple slices, dessert. Wednesday, May 24: Orange chicken, brown rice, peaches, romaine salad with dressing, bar. Thursday, May 25: Sloppy Joe on a bun, potato wedges, vegetarian baked beans, fruit, cookie. Friday, May 26: Baked fish, cheesy…
  • May 09, 2023
    LSS meals at Generations   Monday, May 15: Salisbury steak with gravy, baked potato with sour cream, peas and carrots, bread, tropical fruit. Tuesday, May 16: Tater tot casserole, green beans, peaches, dinner roll, bar. Wednesday, May 17: Chicken wild rice soup, carrots, fruit cocktail, bread stick, gelatin. Thursday, May 18: Pulled pork on a bun, butternut squash, coleslaw, pineapple chunks,…
Subscribe to Menus

You must log in to continue reading. Log in or subscribe today.