Skip to main content

Honor roll lists released for third quarter 2024 at Hills-Beaver Creek

Seniors: Grace Anderson, Lanae Elbers, Sylvia Fick, Alexis Gardner Swenson, Madison Gaugler, Taylor Gehrke, Kyler Hartz, Aiden Kerkhove-Brandt, Sadie Kessler, Tahliya Kruger, Ty Leuthold, Joshua Lohr, Brynn Rauk, Justin Roelfs, Larissa Stein

You must log in to continue reading. Log in or subscribe today.