Skip to main content

card showers

  • February 28, 2024
    Bridal shower A bridal shower for Jessica Lee, bride-to-be of Mike Van Wyhe, will be from 9 to 11 a.m. Saturday, March 9, at the Steen Reformed Church in Steen.   Card shower Trudy Den Herder will celebrate her 90th birthday on Monday, March 4. Greetings may be sent to her at 1510 Blue Ridge Drive; Luverne, MN 56156.
  • February 07, 2024
    Card Showers Joyce Valnes will celebrate her 90th birthday on Friday, Feb. 9. Greetings may be sent to 1105 W. 10th Street, Unit 6, Yankton, South Dakota 57078. Bonnie Scherff will celebrate her 85th birthday on Tuesday, Feb. 13. Greetings may be sent to 1204 N. Linden Street, Luverne, Minnesota, 56156.
  • January 24, 2024
    Open house An open house bridal shower for Breanna Richters, bride-to-be of Andy Wolters, will be at 10 a.m. Saturday, Jan. 27, at Grace Lutheran Church in Luverne.
  • January 03, 2024
    Open houses An open house bridal shower for Rosie Lewis, bride-to-be of Matt Mallory, will be from 1-3 p.m. Saturday, Jan. 13, at the Ellsworth City Hall Community Room.
  • November 08, 2023
    Bridal shower A come-and-go bridal shower for Alyssa Fick, bride-to-be of Micah Holtz, will be from 9:30-11 a.m. Saturday, Nov. 11, at Blessed Redeemer Lutheran Church, 705 S. Sioux Blvd., Brandon, SD.   Card Shower Clarence (Harky) Hargesheimer will celebrate his 90th birthday on Thursday, Nov. 9. Greetings may be sent to 621 W. Warren Street, Luverne, MN 56156.
  • October 25, 2023
    Bridal shower A come-and-go bridal shower for Tara Sudenga, bride-to-be of Mike Eckardt, will be from 11:30 a.m.-3:30 p.m. Sunday, Nov. 5, at The Bull Pen, 1202 S. Kniss Avenue, Luverne.
  • October 04, 2023
    Baby shower A baby shower for Madison Spath will be from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. Saturday, Oct. 14, at Take 16 Brewing Co. in Luverne.   Card shower Louella Voigt will celebrate her 70th birthday on Monday, Oct. 16. Greetings may be sent to 912 N. Cedar Street, Luverne, MN 56156.
  • September 27, 2023
    Card showers Arden Sorenson will celebrate his 90th birthday on Monday, Oct. 2. Greetings may be sent to him at 164 201st Street, Jasper, MN 56144.  
Subscribe to card showers

You must log in to continue reading. Log in or subscribe today.