Obituaries
3421 results total, viewing 1 - 10
Reed G. Hart Jr., 87, Egan, S.D., died July, 14, 2014, at Dougherty Hospice House in Sioux Falls, S.D. A graveside service will be at 11a.m. Friday, Aug. 22, at Old Woodlawn Cemetery in … more
William “Billy” Brown, 23, Hardwick, died Saturday, July 12, 2014, in St. Louis, Mo. A funeral service was Monday, July 21, at the American Reformed Church in Luverne. A private … more
Steven Lee “Pinky” Akkerman, 72, Sioux Falls, S.D., died Thursday, July 17, at Sanford USD Medical Center. A funeral service was Saturday, July 19, at Heritage Funeral Home in … more
Marv Cleppe, 71, Luverne, died Wednesday, July 2, 2014, in Luverne. A time of fellowship will be from 3 to 6 p.m. Friday, Aug. 1, at 412 E. Main Street, Luverne. The 7 p.m. Friday, Aug. … more
William “Billy” Brown, 23, Hardwick, died Saturday, July 12, 2014, in St. Louis, Mo. Funeral arrangements are pending through Dingmann Funeral Home of Luverne, … more
Richard Hartog, 82, Worthington, died Saturday, July 12, 2014, at the Sanford Worthington Medical Center. Following a private family service, burial with full military rites will be at … more
Gilbert Ketterling, 95, Luverne, died Wednesday, July 9, 2014, at Minnesota Veterans Home in Luverne. A funeral service was Saturday, July 12, at Hartquist Funeral Home in Luverne. Burial was … more
Erna D. Jessen, 94, Luverne, died Monday, July 7, 2014, at the Good Samaritan Society Mary Jane Brown Home in Luverne. A funeral service was Wednesday, July 16, at St. John Lutheran Church in … more
Joyce Espitee 72, Sebastian Fla., formerly of New Milford Conn., died Wednesday, July 9, 2014, at Vero Beach Hospice House.  A memorial service was Monday, July 14, at Concordia Lutheran … more
Chris D. De Groot, 71, St. Paul, formerly of Kasson, died Friday, July 4, 2014. A committal service will be at Fort Snelling National Cemetery at a later date. Chris De Groot was born Nov. … more
Photos and Videos from the Star-Herald
Post your stories, blogs, photos, videos and events