Obituaries
3355 results total, viewing 1 - 10
Rex W. Oberhelman, 78, Luverne, died Saturday, April 12, 2014, at the Minnesota Veterans Home in Luverne. A private family service will be at a later date. Arrangements are by Dingmann … more
Evelyn L. Iveland, 91, Luverne, died Sunday, April 13, 2014, at the Sanford Medical Center in Luverne. A funeral service will be at 10:30 a.m. Friday, April 18, at Grace Lutheran Church in … more
Allan Roy Slieter, 85, Luverne, died Friday, April 11, 2014, at the Minnesota Veterans Home in Luverne. A funeral service was Tuesday, April 15, at Zion Lutheran Church in Hardwick. Burial … more
Grace Irene Ossenfort, 83, Watertown, S.D., died Sunday, April 13, 2014, at Prairie Lakes Hospital in Watertown. A funeral service will be at 1 p.m. Thursday, April 17, at Wight, Comes & … more
Helen Marie Jensen, 90, Bedford, Texas, formerly of Luverne, died Saturday, Jan. 25, 2014, after a courageous battle with cancer. A memorial service will be at 10 a.m. Saturday, May 3, at the … more
Perri Maleen Heideman, 10, rural Adrian, died Thursday, April 10, 2014, at her home. A memorial service will be at 10:30 a.m. Saturday, April 19, at the American Reformed Church in Luverne. … more
Evelyn Meta Boomgaarden, 91, Luverne, died Thursday, April 10, 2014, at the Sanford Medical Center in Luverne. A memorial service was Tuesday, April 15, at Grace Lutheran Church in Luverne. … more
Grace Arends, 97, Ellsworth, died Sunday, April 13, 2014, at the Sanford Hospice Cottage in Luverne. A funeral service will be at 10:30 a.m. Thursday, April 17, at the Dingmann Funeral Home … more
Dionisio Jimanez Lainez, 44, Luverne, died Wednesday, April 2, 2014, at the Sanford Medical Center in Luverne. A funeral service was Saturday, April 5, at St. Catherine Catholic Church in … more
Devra Jean Hanson, 69, Henning, died April 4, 2014, at her home after a 3 1/2-year battle with Adenoid Cystic Carcinoma. A first funeral service was Wednesday, April 9, at the First Lutheran … more
Photos and Videos from the Star-Herald
Post your stories, blogs, photos, videos and events