Obituaries
3456 results total, viewing 1 - 10
Frank James “Jim” Cinkle, 87, formerly of Luverne, died Wednesday, Sept. 10, 2014, at his home in Prior Lake. A memorial service will be at 2 p.m. Saturday, Sept. 20, at Grace … more
Donna Mary Rittenhouse, 84, Sioux Falls, South Dakota, formerly of Breckenridge, died Sunday, Aug. 31, 2014, at Sanford Hospital in Sioux Falls. A funeral service was Saturday, Sept. 6, at … more
Elmer Dale Moeller, 80, Luverne, died Wednesday, Sept. 3, 2014, at the Minnesota Veterans Home in Luverne. A funeral service was Saturday, Sept. 6, at Grace Lutheran Church in Luverne. Burial … more
Clara Den Herder, 88, Luverne, died Friday, Sept. 5, 2014, at the Sanford Luverne Hospice Cottage.  A funeral service was Tuesday, Sept. 9, at the Christian Reformed Church in Luverne. … more
Randy Ripley, 65, Brainerd, formerly of Luverne, died Friday, Sept. 5, 2014, at Essentia Health – St. Joseph’s Medical Center in Brainerd. A funeral service will be at a later … more
Clara Den Herder, 88, Luverne, died Friday, Sept. 5, 2014, at Sanford Hospice Cottage in Luverne.  Arrangements are pending through Hartquist Funeral Home of … more
Arlen Clara Peterson, 77, Greeley, Colo., died Tuesday, Aug. 12, 2014, at Swedish Medical Center in Englewood, Colo., as the result of a brain aneurism. A funeral service was Saturday, Aug. … more
Alice Mae Hanson, 77, Adrian, died Friday, Aug. 29, 2014, at her home.  A funeral service was Wednesday, Sept. 3, at Grace Lutheran Church in Luverne. Burial was at Little Rock Lutheran … more
  Joseph F. Roth, 83, died Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2014, in Menifee, Calif. A memorial service was Tuesday, Aug. 26, at the Evans Brown Sun City Mortuary Chapel. Burial was at Riverside … more
Connie Lou Swenson, 61, Pipestone, died Thursday, Aug. 21, 2014, at the Pipestone County Hospice House in Pipestone. A funeral service was Monday, Aug. 25, at Hartquist Funeral Home in … more
Photos and Videos from the Star-Herald
Post your stories, blogs, photos, videos and events