Women honor top teams from 2012-13 season
John Rittenhouse photo
Rock Veterinary Clinic captured the Monday Night League championship. Team members include (from left) Pat Weerheim, Leanne Maciejack, Missy Merrill and Sue Buffington. Missing is Cheryl Kruse.
This item is available in full to subscribers. If you are a current subscriber, log in to continue.

Otherwise, purchase a subscription to continue.

You can also purchase this single article, if you prefer. Click here to continue.
Photos and Videos from the Star-Herald
Post your stories, blogs, photos, videos and events