Social Events
224 results total, viewing 1 - 10
Open houses Everett Brandenburg will celebrate his 80th birthday with an open house from 2 to 5 p.m. Saturday, July 26, on the Kahler Terrace (courthouse square), 2013 E. Luverne St., … more
Open houses An open house baby shower for Brittany Helgeson will be from 10 a.m. to noon Saturday, July 19, at the home of Coleen Martens, 866 State Hwy. 270, Steen, MN.   Ramona … more
Open houses An open house bridal shower for Ashlee Hubbling (bride-to-be of Michael Fowler) will be at 10 a.m. Saturday, July 12, at Continental Western, 10 Roundwind Road, in Luverne. … more
Card showers Norbert and Laureen Fick celebrated their 40th anniversary on Wednesday, July 2. Greetings may be sent to them at 121 N. Davidson St., Luverne, MN 56156. more
Open houses   An open house bridal shower for Leah Hup (bride-to-be of Tyler Hanson) will be at 2 p.m. Saturday, June 28, at the Steen Reformed Church in Steen.   Shirley … more
Open houses Curtis Juhl will celebrate his 80th birthday with an open house from 2 to 4 p.m. Saturday, June 21, at Bethany Lutheran Church in Luverne. Greetings may be sent to him at 411 W. … more
Open houses Herman Lupkes will celebrate his 80th birthday with an open house from 1 to 5 p.m. Saturday, June 14, at the Travelodge in Worthington. The Larry Olsen Band will provide live … more
Card shower Ruth Van Westen will celebrate her 90th birthday on Friday, June 6. Greetings may be sent to her at 204 E. Christensen Dr., Apt. 5, Luverne, MN 56156. more
Linley and Lorraine Becker will celebrate their 50th wedding anniversary with an open house from 1:30 to 3:30 p.m. Sunday, June 8, at the Blue Mound Banquet Center in Luverne. A short program … more
Open house An open house bridal shower for Kate DeBoer (bride-to-be of Skyler Hoiland) will be at 10 a.m. Saturday, May 31, at Grace Lutheran Church in Luverne.     Card … more
Photos and Videos from the Star-Herald
Post your stories, blogs, photos, videos and events