Obituaries
339 results total, viewing 1 - 10
Donna Mary Rittenhouse, 84, Sioux Falls, South Dakota, formerly of Breckenridge, died Sunday, Aug. 31, 2014, at Sanford Hospital in Sioux Falls. A funeral service was Saturday, Sept. 6, at St. … more
Kenneth Lee Sandstede, 90, Hills, died Friday, Aug. 22, 2014, at the Tuff Memorial Home in Hills.  A funeral service was Tuesday, Aug. 26, at Bethlehem Lutheran Church in Hills. Burial … more
Eldon William Fick, 73, Hutchinson, died Thursday, Aug. 21, 2014, at Immanuel-St. Joseph’s Hospital in Mankato. A funeral service was Monday, Aug. 25, at Grace Lutheran Church in Hutchinson. … more
Marie Koedam, 83, Luverne, died Sunday, Aug. 10, 2014, at her home. A funeral service was Wednesday, Aug. 13, at the Christian Reformed Church in Luverne. Burial was at Hillside Cemetery in … more
Wava Fern Braun, 90, Rock Rapids, Iowa, died Friday, Aug. 8, 2014, at the Rock Rapids Health Centre in Rock Rapids. A funeral service was Monday, Aug. 11, at the United Methodist Church in Rock … more
Verla Marlene Baker, 87, Luverne, died Sunday, Aug. 3, 2014, at the Sanford Hospice Cottage in Luverne. A funeral service will be at 10:30 a.m. Friday, Aug. 8, at the Reformed Church in Steen. … more
Gladys Borgina Eitreim, 100, Luverne, died Wednesday, July 23, 2014, at the Good Samaritan Society – Mary Jane Brown Home in Luverne. A funeral service was Wednesday, July 30, at Palisade … more
Andrea Boeve, 33, Steen, died Monday, June 30, 2014, as a result of an accident near Steen. A funeral service was Saturday, July 12, at the American Reformed Church of Luverne. A private family … more
Elaine Hilda Reker, 92, Luverne, died Wednesday, July 2, 2014, at the Tuff Memorial Home in Hills. A funeral service was Monday, July 7, at St. Catherine Catholic Church in Luverne. Burial … more
Erna D. Jessen, 94, Luverne, died Monday, July 7, 2014, at the Good Samaritan Society Mary Jane Brown Home in Luverne. Funeral arrangements are pending through the Hartquist Funeral Home in … more
Photos and Videos from the Star-Herald
Post your stories, blogs, photos, videos and events